Desert Camo Y-Shot
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Y-Shot Slingshot


Score: 4.92 (votes: 25)
Reviews: 25
25
 
Score: 4.92 (votes: 25)
Reviews: 25
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
23customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Only registered customers who purchased this product can leave feedback
  • James Tsao
    May 23, 2017, 06:06
    Great slingshot - top notch build quality, and feels great in the hand. Very light and well built, but packs a serious punch.
  • Matthew Ardeleanu
    Feb 1, 2017, 11:43
    Hands down, one of the most comfortable, repeatable, solidly constructed slingshots ever made. I've been a fan of quality slingshots for a few years now, and this has to be my favorite overall. From the cast aluminum and brass offerings from Milbro Pro Shot to polymer framed designs by Simpleshot, the simplicity and quality of the Y-Shot shines through. It's easy to get very accurate with one fork as the aiming point, or even by drawing a line down the center of the theraband gold strips included with the slingshot. It also fits well into many holsters and pouches so that you can carry it with some ammo too. Simple, light, and well made. Not much else you could ask for!
  • Kelly Carpenter
    Jan 7, 2016, 22:56
    It's a wonderful slingshot. As much an art piece as a weapon. What is there to say other than, I'm glad I got it. And the second one too!
  • Patricia Fehrer
    Oct 22, 2015, 08:00
    I bought this slingshot for my husband and he's so hard to buy for, so when he got it, he was so exicted. He loves it!
  • Kyle Bucuk
    Aug 14, 2015, 08:00
    HARDCORE slingshot. Totally worth the money for this solid piece that will last a lifetime. There's not really any other slingshots out there that are as rugged as this solid aluminum one, you'll be passing this down through the generations. Don't hesitate to buy one, it's 100% worth the money. Also considering investing in some iron sights which makes precision shots even easier!
  • Ricardo Laborin
    Apr 13, 2015, 08:00
    This is one hell of a toy!!! High quality all around and very enjoyable. Absolutely recommended.
  • robert Lowell
    Mar 8, 2015, 23:04
    Haven't had an opportunity to try the Y-Shot yet, a bit cold and snowy here just yet. Impressive gear!
  • Ernie Russo
    Jan 19, 2015, 07:00
    Great product durable and fun to plink with. I have squirrel problems and the y shot lives up to its name. Thanks Montie Iam telling and showing my fellow plinkers your fantastic product .
  • Stuart Smith
    Jan 5, 2015, 07:00
    Very well made..
  • Lenny Cheng
    Oct 31, 2014, 10:51
    Looks great, feels great. It's probably not a good spend for beginners like me though. I misfired and hit the body. Left me with a pretty big dent.